District Staff

 

Anderson, Shannon sanderson@mcusd1.net 1020 Superintendent
Jones, Mary mjones@mcusd1.net 1030 Bookkeeper/Human Resources
Karlock, Paula     Treasurer
Giba, Helen hgiba@mcusd1.net
1031 Assistant Bookkeeper
Bleyle, Tammy tbleyle@mcusd1.net 1010 Administrative Assistant 
Luedtke, Zoe zluedtke@mcusd1.net 4064 Food Service Director
Spencer, Terry tspencer@mcusd1.net
4110 Maintenance Director
Potempa, Dolores dpotempa@mcusd1.net 6010 Director of Student Services
Perry, Matt mperry@mcusd1.net 4341 Technology Director