Board of Education

Brent Prairie* - President                   bprairie@mcusd1.net 

Sandra Illum* - Vice-President           sillum@mcusd1.net

Keith Zelhart* - Secretary                  kzelhart@mcusd1.net

Kristen Brucato *                             kbrucato@mcusd1.net                     

Carl Ecker*                                      cecker@mcusd1.net

Coley Halpin*                                   chalpin@mcusd1.net

*required training completed from SB7

 


FY 18 BOARD MEETING DATES

Our mission is to create pathways to intellectual, social and emotional success for all individuals we serve by fostering positive relationships and adding value to the greater community.

  • July 24, 2017
  • August 21, 2017
  • September 25, 2017
  • October 23, 2017
  • November 13, 2017
  • December 18, 2017
  • January 22, 2018
  • February 26, 2018
  • March 19, 2018
  • April 23, 2018
  • May 21, 2018
  • June 25, 2018